Friday, April 13, 2007

Winners of the "Marshall Marathon" crowned

The Marshall Elementary School crowned winners of the annual Marshall Marathon today (see earlier post). Pictured here, left to right, front row: Alan Monteagudo and Gavonna Tennyson, Kiddie Race (Kindergarten); Middle row: Makayla Harris and Kareem Murrell, Elementary Race (Grades 3-5), and Bryan Mora and Philomena Chea, Primary Race (Grades 1-2); Back row: Elena Rodriguez-Vila and Oliver White (visiting middle school students from Shady Hill School in Cambridge), and Leanna Ruth and Derrick Winston, Staff Race.

No comments: