Thursday, September 24, 2009

Two more schools earn NAEYC accreditation

The Warren/Prescott K-8 School in Charlestown and the F. Lyman Winship Elementary School in Brighton recently earned accreditation from the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC). Six BPS schools now have earned NAEYC accreditation, widely seen as the mark of quality in early childhood education.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Congratulations to all the hardworking teachers at the Winship School!